Vipul Jyotish Research Center

Pandit Mohna Lal Sharma

Pt. Mohan Lal Sharma Chapter Chairman. JAIPUR CHAPTER-2 ICAS Jyotish Praveen Jyotish Visharad Gold Medalist Jyotish Kovid Jyotish Vachaspati Jyotish Kalamani Born in the holy city of Jaipur (Pink city ) Astrologer. Vastu Consultant Contact 7976192594 For free advise

Star About You

सूर्य कर्क राशि मे 16 अगस्त तक रहेंगे जो आप के वर्षभ राशि कुम्भ राशि तुला राशि कन्या वालो को शुभ रहंगे।धनु के लिए आठवे होने से अछे नही होंगे ।सिंह के लिए बारहवे होंगे वह ख़र्च ज्यादा करेंगे।
Astrology comprises 3 Main divisions:-

1- Siddhanta (Principle)

2- Sanhita (Text)

3- Hora (prediction)

In the first division (siddhanta), astronomical features in space re studied
mathematically. This is also called astronomy
The Second division, (Sanhita), is concerned with the innumerable terrestrial
events such as eratquakes, volcanoes, storms, rainfall, weather conditions ,
agricultural harvests, epidemics and other such natural dissters; and
significants man made events like wars, revolts, overturning of governments,
relation between the ruler and the offers of countries such as financial,
social, political, religious and inter state relations. This division is called
Medineeya (Mundane) Astrology.

The third division (Hora) deal normally with general astrology or the fortunes
of individuals. This is a popular division of astrology. It is also called
Jaatka or forcasting or prediction. In this part of astrology by studying the
individual`s horoscope, it is possible to predict his lifespan, his health,
important events in his life, his basic bails, nature and conduct in great
detail. In phala jyotish shastra the question chart and auspicious moments
(muhurta) from sub-divisions.

Horary Chart

In present days, it is better and more use Horay question chart
system than the natal horoscope. Thus it is inevitable that the question chart
system should be studied more. As years pass its importance will increase.

While undertaking any risky job its success can be predicted with certainty in a
short time. Foe this purpose, the auspicious moment (Muhutra) is also necessary.
Muhurta means auspicious moment. Once this is out, it is not difficult to belive
that the future will be filled with good things. Therefore it is extremely
important ti find out the muhutra. To understand astrology it is essential to
work its technical terminology. Otherwise it will not to be possible to
understand its basic trial, and nature of the seven principal planets tha Sun,
Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn and the five other planets
discovered by research; Herschel, Neptune, Pluto, Rahu and 12 zodiacal
divisionm, 27 Nakshatras (constellations) and the 12 houses. Many practitioners
have done significant research in astrology. Of these the Krishnamurthy Method
can be considered the most significant, However, unless one understands
terminology and the planets, the house, nature and effects in minute it will be
futile to try to Krishnamurthy Method. Krishamurthy Method is extremely
difficuilt, very complex and highly advanced. Therefore let us first study the
terminology and its principles.

The earth, our own home, always offers a deceptive appearance as if it is flat,
but it is actually a round one, like a ball. The diameter of the earth is about
13,000 km. The earth is ever spinning. The circumference varies from place to
place. It is round and assumed to be 360 degrees. It is bulged at the equator
whereas it is flattened at both poles; the North and South. An imaginary line
passing through the middle of the earth between the two poles is termed as the
Earth Equator. To locate the position of any place, on the surface of the
earth, it is necessary to know the latitude and longitude of that particular
place with respect to the directions.
Configuratin of Astrology
The divine scenic of Astrology has four major constituents, viz.

1 Planets

2 Signs

3 Constellations/stars

4) Bhavas

To understand Astrology an introduction to the above four constituents is

1. The 12 Planets

Ancient India astrology recognizes 12 main planets. They are the basic seven,
Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Staurn and also imaginary Rahu and
Ketu. The last two were discovered by the famous astrology Varaha Mihir, but
these are not real planets but imaginary shadow planets. The orbits of the earth
and the moon interseet at 2 points, and these points of interseetion are called
Raahu and ketu. Herschel (Prajapati), Neptune (Varun) and Pluto are taken into
consideration by Western astrologys, and Indian astrology also began to use them
skillfully for predictive purposes. These predictive is quite evidence now.